Presented to the most versatile player in college football by the Louisville Sports Commission and Texas Roadhouse
@HornungAward | IG: @hornungaward

Lisa Mills (
401 W. Main St., Louisville, KY 40202

2020 Recipient: DeVonta Smith, Alabama. Finalists: Michael Carter, North Carolina; D'Wayne Eskridge, Western Michigan; Travis Etienne, Clemson; Kadarius Toney, Florida.

Named for ... Notre Dame All-American and Heisman Trophy-winning back Paul Hornung, the only player to win the Heisman after playing for a team with a losing record.

> Bednarik Award
> Biletnikoff Award
> Bronko Nagurski Trophy
> Broyles Award
> Burlsworth Trophy
> Butkus Award
> Davey O'Brien Award
> Disney Spirit Award
> Doak Walker Award
> Eddie Robinson Award
> George Munger Award
> Heisman Trophy
> John Mackey Award
> Lou Groza Award
> Maxwell Award
> Outland Trophy
> Paul Hornung Award
> Paycom Jim Thorpe Award
> Ray Guy Award
> Rimington Trophy
> Stallings Award
> Uplifting Athletes
> Walter Camp Award
> William V. Campbell Trophy
> Wuerffel Trophy