Presented to the nation's most outstanding player by the Walter Camp Football Foundation
@WalterCampFF | IG: @waltercampfootball

Al Carbone (
61 Norwill Dr., North Branford, CT 06471

2020 Recipient: WR DeVonta Smith, Alabama. Finalists: RB Najee Harris, Alabama; QB Mac Jones, Alabama; QB Trevor Lawrence, Clemson; QB Kyle Trask, Florida.

Named for ... Walter Camp, "The Father of American Football" who played at Yale from 1877-82 and is credited with creating many strategy features which led to the development of the organized game.

> Bednarik Award
> Biletnikoff Award
> Bronko Nagurski Trophy
> Broyles Award
> Burlsworth Trophy
> Butkus Award
> Davey O'Brien Award
> Disney Spirit Award
> Doak Walker Award
> Eddie Robinson Award
> George Munger Award
> Heisman Trophy
> John Mackey Award
> Lou Groza Award
> Maxwell Award
> Outland Trophy
> Paul Hornung Award
> Paycom Jim Thorpe Award
> Ray Guy Award
> Rimington Trophy
> Stallings Award
> Uplifting Athletes
> Walter Camp Award
> William V. Campbell Trophy
> Wuerffel Trophy