Biletnikoff Award

Presented to the nation's outstanding college receiver by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation

Ohio State's Marvin Harrison Jr., 2023 Biletnikoff Award winner

Named For

Fred Biletnikoff, a former All-American at Florida State and member of the College and Pro Football Halls of Fame.

2023 Recipient

Marvin Harrison Jr., Ohio State

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 20, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023


Will Stewart

P.O. Box 10762
Tallahassee, FL 32302