Broyles Award

Presented to the nation's most outstanding assistant coach by the Broyles Foundation

Iowa's Phil Parker: 2023 Broyles Award winner

Named For

Frank Broyles. More than 25 of his former assistant coaches went on to excel as college or pro football head coaches.

2023 Recipient

Phil Parker, Iowa

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 21, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023


David Bazzell

3810 N. Front St., Suite 3, Fayetteville, AR 72703