Burlsworth Trophy

Presented to the most outstanding player who began his career as a walk-on by the Brandon Burlsworth Foundation

Missouri's Chad Schrader, 2023 Burlsworth Trophy winner

Named For

Brandon Burlsworth, a former walk-on who became an All-American offensive lineman at the University of Arkansas.

2023 Recipient

Chad Schrader, Missouri

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 7, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 14, 2023


Marty Burlsworth

119 W. Central Ave., Harrison, AR 72601