Doak Walker Award

Presented to the nation's premier running back by the PwC SMU Athletic Forum

Oklahoma State's Ollie Gordon II, 2023 Doak Walker Award winner

Named For

Doak Walker, the 1948 Heisman Trophy winner and three-time All-American from SMU.

2023 Recipient

Ollie Gordon II, Oklahoma State

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 21, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023


Jeff Lockhart

P.O. Box 750460
Dallas, TX 75275-0460