George Munger Award

Presented to the college coach of the year by the Maxwell Football Club

Washington's Kalen DeBoer, 2023 George Munger Award winner

Named For

George Munger, legendary football coach at the University of Pennsylvania.

2023 Recipient

Kalen DeBoer, Washington

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 20, 2023
Finalists Announced: Dec 18, 2023


Mark Wolpert

P.O. Box 1225
Southampton, PA 18966