Heisman Trophy

Presented to the nation's most outstanding player by the Heisman Trophy Trust

LSU's Jayden Daniels: 2023 Heisman Trophy winner

Named For

John Heisman, who played football at Brown and Penn before embarking on a 36-year college coaching career. Heisman is widely regarded as one of the game's greatest coaches and innovators.

2023 Recipient

Jayden Daniels, LSU

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Finalists Announced: Dec 6, 2023


Tim Henning

111 Broadway, Suite 103A, New York, NY 10006