John Mackey Award

Presented to the nation's most outstanding tight end by the Friends of John Mackey

Georgia's Brock Bowers, 2023 John Mackey Award winner

Named For

John Mackey, only the second true tight end to be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

2023 Recipient

Brock Bowers, Georgia

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 7, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023