Lou Groza Award

Presented to the nation's top place-kicker by the Palm Beach County Sports Commission

Miami's Graham Nicholson, 2023 Lou Groza Award winner

Named For

Lou "The Toe" Groza, a Pro Football Hall of Fame kicker and offensive lineman who played 21 seasons with the Cleveland Browns.

2023 Recipient

Graham Nicholson, Miami

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 9, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023


Jared Fleet

1555 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Suite 1410
West Palm Beach, FL 33401