Outland Trophy

Presented to the nation's most outstanding interior lineman by the Football Writers Association of America

Michigan's Olusegun Oluwatimi, 2022 Outland Trophy Winner

2023 Preseason Watch List

Named For

Dr. John H. Outland, an All-America tackle at the University of Pennsylvania in 1897 and the benefactor of the trophy.

2023 Dates

Semifinalists Announced: Nov 15, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023

2022 Recipient

2022 Recipient: Olusegun Oluwatimi, Michigan (C). Finalists: Calijah Kancey, Pitt (DT); Peter Skoronski, Northwestern (OT).


Steve Richardson

18652 Vista Del Sol
Dallas, TX 75287