Paul Hornung Award

Presented to the most versatile player in college football by the Louisville Sports Commission

Colorado's Travis Hunter: 2023 Paul Hornung Award winner

Named For

Notre Dame All-American and Heisman Trophy-winning back Paul Hornung, the only player to win the Heisman after playing for a team with a losing record.

2023 Recipient

Travis Hunter, Colorado

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Finalists Announced: Nov 15, 2023


Lisa Mills

401 W. Main St.
Louisville, KY 40202