Paycom Jim Thorpe Award

Presented to the nation's best defensive back by the Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame and Paycom

Air Force's Trey Taylor, 2023 Paycom Jim Thorpe Award winner

Named For

Jim Thorpe, a first-team Walter Camp All-America selection in 1911 and '12.

2023 Recipient

Trey Taylor, Air Force

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Semifinalists Announced: Oct 31, 2023
Finalists Announced: Nov 28, 2023


Olivia James

20 S. Mickey Mantle Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104