Ray Guy Award

Presented to the college punter of the year by the Augusta (Ga.) Sports Council

Iowa Tory Taylor: 2023 Ray Guy Award winner

Named For

Ray Guy, the only punter ever selected in the first round of the NFL draft. He was an All-American at Southern Miss and was selected to seven Pro Bowls during his NFL career.

2023 Recipient

Tory Taylor, Iowa

2024 Dates

Coming soon.


Haley Fox
(563) 271-3109

Augusta Sports Council
P.O. Box 1331
Augusta, GA 30903