Rimington Trophy

Presented to the nation's premier center by the Boomer Esiason Foundation

Oregon's Jackson Powers-Johnson, 2023 Rimington Trophy winner

Named For

Dave Rimington, the only two-time winner of the Outland Trophy (1981-82), and considered by many as the best college lineman of all time.

2023 Recipient

Jackson Powers-Johnson, Oregon

2024 Dates

Coming soon.

Finalists Announced: Dec 4, 2023


Emma Mueller
(973) 255-7144

483 10th Ave., Ste. 300
New York, NY 10018