Stallings Award

Presented to a college head football coach who is both a humanitarian and an exceptional coach

Named For

Gene Stallings to pay tribute to his son Johnny and those who triumph no matter their circumstances.

2022 Recipient

2023 Recipient: Sonny Dykes, TCU


Kari Zerbe

3909 Port Royal Dr.
Dallas, TX 75244